| Veedio | A finished narrated video from a description — script, AI voiceover, captions and illustrative visuals — for market updates, buyer and seller tips, neighborhood guides and just-listed announcements | Mini, $7 a month for 200 credits, billed monthly (Mini $7, Starter $19, Pro $49, Studio $149) | No free plan; a 7-day money-back guarantee on the first payment instead | No: scenes are generated from your description, so a listing video shows an illustrative home, not the one you are selling; one of your listing photos can be the opening frame | Optional: 4 hosted presenters on Pro and Studio; you cannot upload your own face, and every video works without one | Up to 3 minutes per video at 1080p; vertical by default, square and 16:9 available; publishes to TikTok, Instagram and YouTube |
|---|
| HeyGen | Talking-avatar video: a stock avatar, a custom avatar of you, or a photo avatar presents a script | Creator, $29 a month for 600 credits, or $24 a month paid annually | Free plan: 3 videos a month, up to 1 minute each, up to 1080p | Not stated on their pricing page; its photo avatars animate a photo of a person, not a property | 700+ stock avatars and 1+ custom avatar on Creator; unlimited photo avatars | Up to 30 minutes per video and 1080p export on Creator; 4K from Pro ($49 a month) |
|---|
| Revid | Short-form video from text or links, remixes of viral videos, avatars and face swaps, with publishing and post stats | Growth, $39 a month for 2,000 AI credits, or $32 a month billed yearly (a Hobby card also shows $39 a month, with no credit allowance listed) | Sign up without a card; new accounts get free credits to try video generation | Not stated on their pricing page, which lists videos “from text or links” | “Avatars, face swaps & podcasts” listed on Growth | “Publish to TikTok, IG & YouTube” on Growth; up to 4K listed; no per-video length stated |
|---|
| Pictory | Video from a script, a URL or a PowerPoint, plus AI edits of recorded video | Starter, $29 a month, or $25 a month billed annually, with 200 video minutes a month | A 14-day free trial with 15 video minutes; script videos up to 5 minutes | An Image to Video tool is linked from the pricing page; its limits are not stated there | 3 minutes of avatar video a month on Starter (monthly); custom avatars on Professional | Script or URL videos up to 30 minutes on paid plans; “all major platforms in 1080p” |
|---|
| InVideo | A broad AI studio: agents, a timeline editor, and image and video models including Seedance, with team seats | Starter, $10 a seat a month billed annually ($20 a seat month to month), with 400 credits a seat a month | No free plan listed on the pricing page; Plus and Max include free guest seats | Not stated on their pricing page | Not stated on their pricing page | No per-video length or publishing stated; Seedance 2.5 at 1080p starts on Plus, not Starter |
|---|
| Magic Hour | AI video and image tools — image-to-video, lip sync, talking photos and avatars — on one credit balance | Creator, $19 a month, or $12 a month billed $144 yearly for 144,000 credits a year | Free plan to “try our basic features”, with free daily credits; free video outputs may carry a watermark | Image-to-Video listed: 1.7 hours of video a year on Creator (annual) | AI Avatar Generator and Talking Photo: 50 minutes a year on Creator (annual) | Up to 1024px on Creator, 4K on Business; no per-clip length or publishing stated |
|---|