| Veedio | A finished narrated video from a prompt, a script or a link — script, AI voiceover, captions and generated or stock visuals, with no footage of you | Mini, $7 a month for 200 credits, billed monthly (Mini $7, Starter $19, Pro $49, Studio $149) | No free plan; a 7-day money-back guarantee on the first payment instead | Optional: 4 hosted presenters on Pro and Studio; you cannot upload your own face, and every video works without one | Publishes to YouTube, TikTok and Instagram on every plan; schedules that write and post on their own from Pro | Up to 3 minutes per video at 1080p; vertical by default, square and 16:9 landscape available |
|---|
| Revid | Short-form video from text or links, remixes of viral videos, avatars and face swaps, with publishing and post stats | Growth, $39 a month for 2,000 AI credits, or $32 a month billed yearly (a Hobby card also shows $39 a month, with no credit allowance listed) | Sign up without a card; new accounts get free credits to try video generation | “Avatars, face swaps & podcasts” listed on Growth | “Publish to TikTok, IG & YouTube” on Growth; Auto-Mode workers: 3 on Growth, 10 on Ultra | Up to 4K listed on Growth; Hobby described as “Editable short-form videos”; no per-video length stated |
|---|
| Faceless.video | “AI Agents for Running a Faceless Channel” — a series of short-form videos drafted on a schedule | Starter, $20 a month for 30 credits — up to 15 videos a month and 1 social account | No free plan listed on the pricing page | Not stated on their pricing page | Each series “can automatically post to one TikTok, YouTube, or Instagram account”, on a schedule; drafts can be edited before they go live | No length or resolution stated; the site describes short-form video and reels |
|---|
| Pictory | Video from a script, a URL or a PowerPoint, plus AI edits of recorded video | Starter, $29 a month, or $25 a month billed annually, with 200 video minutes a month | A 14-day free trial with 15 video minutes; script videos up to 5 minutes | Stock video avatars listed; custom avatars on Professional | “Repurpose once, publish everywhere” — no platform or scheduling named on the pricing page | Script or URL videos up to 30 minutes on paid plans; “all major platforms in 1080p” |
|---|
| InVideo | A broad AI studio: agents, a timeline editor, and image and video models including Seedance, with team seats | Starter, $10 a seat a month billed annually ($20 a seat month to month), with 400 credits a seat a month | No free plan listed on the pricing page; Plus and Max include free guest seats | Not stated on their pricing page | Publishing to YouTube is not mentioned on the pricing page | No per-video length stated; Seedance 2.5 at 1080p starts on Plus, not Starter |
|---|
| Crayo | “Edit Viral Videos With AI” — Reddit story videos, fake text videos and auto clips, with AI voiceovers and subtitles | Hobby, $160 billed yearly (shown as $13 a month), with 250 workflow credits a month — one credit is one video | No free plan listed; free utilities such as a video compressor and a YouTube downloader | No avatars listed; a Face Swap tool is | Publishing and scheduling are not mentioned on the pricing page or home page | Export hours a month (2 on Hobby); no per-video length or resolution stated |
|---|